My Big Renovation Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

2 steps forward… February 27, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — frogsboro @ 5:41 pm

My housemate says my cat wants to go vegan.

thanks to Tyler for snapping and sending this pic

thanks to Tyler for snapping and sending this pic

And the pile of bricks in the backyard is apparently in “the wrong place” and needs to be moved so the grading work can be done.

And I just invited 70 people to come to a party in an empty, ugly house–what am I thinking?

Life is so complicated.

 

2 Responses to “2 steps forward…”

  1. Paul Dudenhefer Says:

    I loved the video of Olive venturing outside and the dogs playing. Your blog is inspirational.


Leave a Reply

