My Big Renovation Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

March March 9, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — frogsboro @ 8:07 pm

Appraisal yesterday–yikes!!
thanks to photographer Jessie Gladin-Kramer for making it look SOooo good!

More images of what the house is looking like THIS week on Flickr.

 

3 Responses to “March”

  1. dragana Says:

    Great job! I particularly like the bedroom.

  2. Sue Deer Says:

    Jenny- This looks GREAT! I wish I could get my own place looking this good. But I’m out of money. But I plan to do a lot of painting this spring.
    Sue

    • Freddie Says:

      Hello,
      I just happen to stumble upon this site. Everything looks great! I will add you to my faves for Durham renovation blogs! Keep it up.

      Freddie
      bullcitybungalow.com


Leave a Reply

